Contact & Location

Contact Us

For general enquiries call 01866 822641

 

Admissions - for all enquiries concerning applications, auditions and entry requirements  

admissions@balletwest.ac.uk

01866 822641

 

Finance - for student finance enquiries for prospective and current students

finance@balletwest.ac.uk

01866 822000

 

Registry - for enquires about policies and regulations, and complaints and appeals

registry@balletwest.ac.uk

01866 822725

 

For Information about Performances, Outreach Classes, Summer Schools and Associates' Programmes visit balletwest.co.uk

Performances - for information concerning the Ballet West Company, including performances, corporate entertainment or requests for company auditions -

click here

email company@balletwest.ac.uk 

call on 01866 822641

 

Outreach - for information about our programme of local dance classes for prospective and current students 

click here

email outreach@balletwest.ac.uk 

call on 01866 822000

 

Summer School - for information about our summer school 

click here

email outreach@balletwest.ac.uk

call on 01866 822000

 

Associates - for information about the Glasgow and Edinburgh Associates

click here

email associates@balletwest.ac.uk

call on 01866 822000

 

Location

Ballet West
Ichrachan House
Taynuilt
Argyll
PA35 1HP
Scotland

Ballet West is located in the village of Taynuilt in the West Highlands of Scotland, close to the town of Oban. The village has good road and rail links to Glasgow and Edinburgh, both of which have international airports. 

Getting to Ballet West

By Road

From Glasgow, follow the A82 through Dumbarton and up the side of Loch Lomond to Crianlarich and then the A85 towards Oban. Turn left just after you reach the village of Taynuilt onto the B845 towards KILCHRENAN. Less than half a mile from this junction, the driveway to Ballet West is clearly signposted on the left-hand side of the road. 

By Rail

Taynuilt station is on the West Highland Line from Glasgow Queen Street Station to Oban. Check train information services for timetable information here »